Buy Online Silent Cult - The Pariah - Boxset

Silent Cult

The Pariah - Boxset


Release Date: 28/09/2018


Each box includes:

- Vinyl (first pressing with download code)

- Hip Bag with patch

- Shirt (Gildan, Ultra Cotton) screenprinted and dyed by the band

- Key Chain with 'The Pariah' and 'No Truth' print

- Poster (A2) with cover print

In partnership with Redfield Records (check them out, they are rad!), Silent Cult will be the UK home for the German band The Pariah.

Their unique take on melodic hardcore has seen them sharing stages with BEING AS AN OCEAN, COUNTERPARTS, NAPOLEON, HUNDREDTH, CAPSIZE, LANDSCAPES, SHAI HULUD, CANVAS and POLAR.

Their first single out of No Truth, Surged, features Brendan Murphy of Counterparts. We hope you love it too

For shipping outside the UK, please order from the Redfield Records store (and pick up some of their other awesome albums too!) 

Track List:

1. Second Skin

2. Monolith

3. Hollow At Heart

4. Silent Birds

5. Comfort Zone (feat. Daan Nieboer of 18 Miles)

6. Strangled

7. Awake

8. Dissemble

9. Regression (feat. Tobias Rische of Alazka)

10. Surged (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)

11. Persona